Chakra Tree of Life Pendant


The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In Yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main Chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.

Add a Chain

You have the option to add an alloy chain that is gunmetal in color. It is a 3mm link cable chain with a lobster clasp.

SKU: MVT007 Category: Tags: ,


Chakra Tree of Life Pendant

This Chakra Tree of Life Pendant makes an incredible energy piece. There are seven clusters of tumbled chips creating the leaves on a permanently colored black Copper twisted wire tree. Each gemstone represents one of the seven major Chakras and include:

  • Red Coral
  • Carnelian
  • Citrine
  • Green Aventurine
  • Aquamarine
  • Amethyst
  • Rainbow Quartz

The combination of these stones will cooperate to help cleanse, align and balance your energy centers. Wear this wonderful pendant when working, to keep negativity far away and remain centered. This pendant is a perfect gift for yourself or to someone else who is looking for a powerful energy piece to assist with creating balance in their lives.


Being one of our regular sized Tree of Life pendants, this design is two inches in diameter not including the bail. The bail is approximately half an inch tall.

See the Size Comparison Chart to compare the different sizes.

✩ Save 30% when you join the Tree Tribe! I also hold a monthly giveaway!

Every MadamVonTrinket’s item is shipped in a secure bubble mailer and is ready for gifting in a unique Organza gift bag.

For more information on Chakras, visit The Energy Healing Site

Tree of Life Symbolism & History